Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

through different part of media, we come across reports that some civilisation convey the massage is many students live with their families but in other hand some pupils live far away form the house because their higher education places in other place. there is no wonder that a growing awareness prevails about it. this trend brings both, merits and demerits. There are couple of promising influences of students live with families and away from families both are the beneficial, while the pursuing their education at the university. The most rewarding factor is that they can live with the economic accommodation. This view exists as when they are with their families the can not pay any amount on food, house rent, and essential things. As a result, they can enjoy with their families and away from the pay monthly expenses. In addition it is also seen that they can make bond with the new students. This idea is buoyed in the fact that when students live in another place they can meet other countries students and it is easier to interact with fellow students. Therefore, they make friendship and also establish study routines, These factors may help them in their studies. an international survey in this matter has revealed that nowadays 60 percentage student prefer to live far away from the families. However drawbacks cannot be ignore. One of the abhorable impact is that when student live into the other place they can face many problem. My observation is valid due to the evidence that having to find accommodation because mostly universities are located in the urban centres, where rents are high if students have to find a room but it not have any basic facilities. Hence, their living cost is expensive so they cannot manage life and they fell stress. Not only these we can also consider that when student live with their families their home situation also is a disadvantage. My opinion is owing to my explanation that family routines are often disruptive for students who have to concentrate on their studies in a quiet atmosphere. The outcome is that it is hard to keep up with a study schedule in the evenings or weekends days. The fact that living in both place many factors are disturb their study. to sum up, in the foreseeable future, mostly student will choose to live in other place for their higher studies and it would be fortunate for the future generation.