It has been said “Not everything that is learned is containing in books. Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is important? Y?

People often say that theoretical knowledge is not the only parameter for successful growth. I solemnly believed that these are two aspects of coins and both are having equal importance. Consequently, I support that initially knowledge we gain that is from book only. This essay will discuss the aforesaid statement with proper illustrations: - Learning is one of the initial tasks of our life. Firstly, Children learn to communicate without books. By exploring the world and environment, they gain wide knowledge of language which helps them to express their notion. As a result, they inculcate the teaching what they observe without any specific teaching. Likewise, this knowledge is limited. This is because it provides only the relevant things that are related to topic. Thus, by grasping the entire syllabus one will rank in school but in later stages of life only bookish language will not work. On the other side of the coin, practical experience is vital in every sphere. To commence with, experience employees are always in demand. When it comes to practical approach of working, hands on knowledge is immensely important to carry out the task without an error. For example, what we follow in books and in compare to apply the same in present scenario is totally poles apart. Additionally, intelligent brain doesn’t focus on books. We often observed that a businessman son join their business at very early stages on life to gain practical experience, it help them to enrich their scope of working with surroundings. Therefore, they will train to become leader with each failure or success. To conclude, knowledge is inevitable in any sphere of life and both the means of learning holding their own arena. Basic teaching in babies are god’s gifted as well as for only browsing the school notebook is not enough to climb the ladder of success. Skills are inherited and always make own way within the environment.