Developed countries are considered by some people to support for poor ones by supplying them with food and quallified staff to educate their citizens

Developed countries are considered by some people to support for poor ones by supplying them with food and quallified staff to educate their citizens, while the opponents are sure that unwealthy countries have to solve the issues this issues by themselves. I am agree with the second point of view, due to the fact that not only does such support overload budgets of wealthy countries but it also decreases the motivation for the citizens of poorer countries to develop their homelands. First, although wealthy countries have standarts of life that are uncomparable with undevelopod ones, most of them still have many unsolved financial issues. It happens so, because the citizens are not equally rich. Some of them even suffer from the lack of basic things. For example, it is proved that in the USA many people can not afford some medical services as well as prestigious education. Consequently, spending financial resources for support poor countries, America leave some own citizens without this opportunities. Secondly, every nation is in charge only for its standart of life. That is why, no one country has a right to demand from those who are more successful to help it with some problems. In most cases, wellbeing of a country only depends on the will of its citizens to live better. Quite often it happens so that suffered from extremal climate and from the lack of resourses countries are reacher than those that do not have such problems. In the most of such countries people just are not interested in put any efforts to change the situation. So, if the countries are economically supported by rich one, their citizens will be even less interested in improvement of quality of life in the countries in the long run. In conclusion, support of countries with weak economies by successful ones is not the key to success, because only the nations of these poor countries are able to to lead their homelands to prosperity.