Education plays a pivotal and undeniable role in moulding up a generation.

Education plays a pivotal and undeniable role in moulding up a generation, as well as it has a significant impact on the development of a nation. In my opinion, I completely agree that education is an indispensable factor for building up a country in all aspects. To embark on, education is the tool one can use to change the world as said by the embodiment of excellence and intelligence, Dr APJ Abdul Kalam. This statement clearly depicts the importance of being literate and educated. Furthermore, for the advancement in science and technology, we need a generation that is highly educated and the ones who can convert even their slightest thoughts into wonders. For instance, revolutionary ideas such as the introduction of electric cars powered by lithium ion¬ batteries replacing IC engines which were used in automobiles earlier and prolific improvements in the field of augmented reality and artificial intelligence came from the big brain of highly educated Elon musk. On the other hand, education also widely contributes in bringing and steering up a country’s GDP, economic growth, and also stabilises its national revenue to a greater extent. For example, after the introduction of two years stay back in the UK by the government for distinctive post graduate studies in various domains, the flow of professionals and scholars to the UK considerably increased which in turn contributed extensively to the economic progress of the UK. This example perfectly illustrates that education is the most modern business that could make a country prosper enormously. In conclusion, it is evident from my above claims that the only weapon that can simultaneously increase the literacy, the overall development, and moreover the financial stability of a nation is the impeccable brand called education.