Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

Travelling for explore world is now becoming a trend in youth. It is often believed that majority of pupils prefer to take a gap between the finishing of the school and starting their college and university on account of they want to travel world and get experience. I also agree with this and opined that it is a good idea. My inclination is elaborated further. To embark with, people often go for the gap year and they like it. It has more benefits than wastages. First and foremost one is that we can explore the world and experience some new things which is not do before. We can understand others opinion as well. Thus, it is good idea to take a break. People may know other culture, custom, and thier local language. They can easily get into others locality which is quite good. Furthermore, there are some financial problems in life. Therefore, taking a break is quintessential for them who are not able to pay fees for further education. So, if they are taking a break then definitely they earn some money which is stimulate in his/her education.