overpopulation is increasing day by day in various urban area what are problem related to this and what could be possible solution

It is an irrefutable fact that, overpopulation is a biggest issue these days India and China are overpopulation Nations that always try different type of steps for overcome the population. overcrowdness is a dramatically climing at an alarming rate. This essay will first suggest that increasing demand for food and problems related to unemployment then increase food supply and government provide financial support for people most viable solution for this. To begin with, the significant problem of overpopulation is a demand of food. To elaborate it, if in any region have too much people living the population rate is climbing the contrary food conjunction sharply decreased. As a result, the individuals who faced poverty type of problems. However, every human want to better job to fulfill their dreams and demands but with overpopulation it is rigid to find job conveniently in their nation because corporation do not hire every person for employment. For instance, a recent survey of China showed that 79% of mass is based unemployment complication because of overpopulation. on the other hand, government should give financial assistance to multitudes and increase food supply. In other words, regime promote and appreciate personal skills of a people by providing some loans to open their own business in society and also planting crops of higher productivity that enhance the production of food supply which would help to reduce poverty type of complications. For epitome, a newspaper of New York showed that America is the one of the most foodsupply nation compared as to other countries because government also promote farmers to plant crops in wide range. In conclusion, overpopulation of the major problem but if government takes port to appreciate people to to start their own business it would definitely good step to tackle this type of problems.