Many serial dramas on TV(e. g. 'soap operas' or 'soaps') play an important social role.

In today's world, In a hectic time schedule people barely find time to relax themselves and in this time they watch some comic dramas or soap operas. However, there are some people who think that that soaps may impact on their social activity. I agree with the notion that serial operas plays an vital role on social role. To begin with, Everyday new and new soap operas goes in air. There are some based on crime, some of them are comedy drama & some of them are emotional drama. There are lots of genre of dramas. But, Dramas related to crime and Drama that include fights are loved by viewer. And it create negative impact on toddlers and adolescences. Like some crime operas shows that if a people do not get the thing that he wanted he could get it by using a weapon or by fighting which impact on toddlers. However, There are another dramas which broadcast documentary of a person who did a good thing or achieved biggest achievement in world or did help their nation by rescuing hostages. Documenting of a such an inspiration person made a positive impact on one's mindset. Like Watching documentary of Cristiano Ronaldo ( A Portuguese Footballer) who scored a lots of goal and received lots of medals, trophies. In his teenage life he use to clean the roads with her mom and today he is the one the richest, fittest and renowned athlete in the world because of his self motivation, hard-work and dedication. He is an Icon for many sport lover. Showing a documentary of a such person will help people to "Not to Give up" mind set. I concede that, Many serials impact on a social role of a person it may impact negatively on person's mindset. However, there are some serial which may impact positively on a persons' mindset which help them to achieve their goal. In conclusion, from the aforementioned point it is aptly clear that soap operas play a vital role on one's social life weather it's positive or negative. But, it is up to people what to watch in social opera.