Many professionals workers are shifting to developed countries. What problem does this cause? What are the solution to eradicate this?

It is undeniable fact that, being a worker in developed country is far more worthy than in developing nation. It is also claimed, increasing number of professional are shifting to developed nations for jobs. This can affect the economy of developing countries. To diminish this, government has to take some stringent steps. I shall discuss that what problems does this cause and also the solutions to eradicate this trend in following paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, this trend leads to several problems to country. Firstly, it might affect the economy of nation. To explain it further, many professionals are shifting to abroad countries for working. By this, it might lead to a big lose to revenue of income tax department which is the main sector of government earning in the form of taxes. To exemplify it, a recent survey of Indian researchers concluded that the income tax sextor witnessed 68% of decrement in revenue due to many highly paid professionals were transferred to developed countries for higher salaries. In addition, not only government but also the families of professional might have to face some financial problems since their breadwinner is in abroad nation. Thus, this trend can impact on economy of nation and families. Furthermore, this can be eradicate by some serious steps. First of all, government should have to allocate more job opportunities. This might be an effective solution since many professional workers are shifting abroad nations due to lack of job opportunities. One clear example of this, my elder brother who recently acquired his MBBS degree but due to lack of job options in his country, he had to took transfer in The USA to work as a doctor in reputed hospital. Last but not least, government should have to increase the salary. To make it clear, as a result of unsatisfication in salaries in developing nations, many are shifting to some developed nations who pay professional occupations a high salary. Thus, by implementing this factors, it might work to diminish this trend. To conclude, professionals who are shifting to other countries might affect their own country economy and their families have to face financial problems. However, this can be eradicate by implication of more job opportunities and increment in salary amount of professional employees.