Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. does the solution have more advantage and disadvantage

Undoubtedly, work is paramount role in every one life. it is often deemed that. most of individual work long hours leave very little time for free time activities. This treatise will intends to articulate its merits or demerits from my book of experience in subsequent segments. Apparently, it is highly determined that. There are plethora of contributing factors why long hours work is beneficial for people. the predominant factor even trigger that. If individual do work till long hours. They can earn more and more. Beacuse nowadays men run the rate race behind money. With the help of it, they can fullfill their basic needs as well as they can give lexisure lifestyle to their family. They can buy branded items. Moreover, people can show their stutas front of society. The survey has been conducted that. 60 persent of folks live luxurious lifestyle. Beacuse of this, they do work till long hours. Nevertheless, there are myriads of drew back if people do work till long hours? Chiefly, majority of individuals are victim of disease. Beacuse, they do work till long hours. They do not take care of their body as well as they don't give rest to their body. Whereas, they don't take diet on proper time. Owing to this, they become victim of harmful disease. Such as, depration, heart problems, and others. For example, most of people suffer from mental illness. Due to they have havey work load and stress of work. It can be advocated that, According to the argument mentioned above one can reached at conclusion that. work is important role in every one life. but people should take care their body. They should do work in limited. While, they should spend some time on leisure activities