Human activity his head around the world. Some people inside this cannot be changed, while others believe action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the solid millennium days, world population has increased largely over the past few decades and industrialisation has posed a major threat to wild species these days. While some argue that this trend cannot be stopped, others, including myself, believe that we still have time to tackle this situation. On the face of the statement, people who hold opinion Dad we should accept the situation on the base of their argument for several reasons. To commence with, Many places are not suitable for plants and birds to acclimatize With atmosphere to survive. For instance, Mongolia lost its natural beauty and habitat of several species owing to larger proportion of deforestation and air Pollution brought by industralization. As a result, it is impossible to bring back their remnant environment due to economic development. Out of all grounds, the most profound argument the proponent puts forward is marine animals species are largely affected most, because of global warming and temperature increment. consequently, myriad of water species are dying out. However, everyone in the society knows actions speak louder than words. Others have conviction that governments and individuals can still make efforts to combat this issue. First of all, governments could introduce laws and impose restrictions to force factories to reduce carbon dioxide emissions that leads to global warming, and they can also put laws for cars to encourage them to drives less. As a result, less greenhouse gas emission from both aspects advocate to ameliorate environmental condition. Furthermore, individuals can also bolster through becoming more energy efficient. To exemplify, implementation of paperless system would be less demand for wood, and it mitigates the curb of deforestation. Having discussed, both of the views, i firmly support the latter opinion than former one, because its benefits bolster the drawbacks.