more students are going to abroad for further students.

Nowadays, many students are going to other countries for job and study purposes. For many people, studying abroad is a dream. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why many individuals are planning to abroad and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of doing job or studying in other countries. One of the main positives is getting experience for students which will help them in future. For instance, a person in abroad will have to do task above his capability to survive. This can make them a better person in future. Secondly, they get good pay than in their own country. Take software engineer, the salary of this job is two time higher than the pay in their respective country. In addition, there will be no work pressure from team lead or managers. Turning to the other side of the segment, students will face linguistic problems. To be more precise, one have learn other country language to survive in that country. Let's use France, people who want to study in France have to learn French language. It is known that French is not spoken in many countries. This often leads to communication problem for persons. Another issue is that cultural differences. In other words, different nations have various cultures, if a person wants to study abroad they have to learn about the culture and rules. This process takes time and can be especially challenging if they do not follow their traditions. All things considered, why people want to study in abroad. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of experience eventually outweigh any negatives.