Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University level education is extremely high for the students and their families What are the causes of this situation and how can governments Universities and the students themselves overcome the proble

It is often believed by many that people who are healthy are most times characterized by the kinds of balanced meals they eat, the bodily exercises they do as well as the way and manner they disallow stress on themselves. In my opinion, ensuring personal hygiene and getting adequate rest is very essential in maintaining a good state of health. Firstly, the level of a person's personal hygiene says a lot about his healthiness. Germs and diseases are everywhere and as such, one needs to ensure that adequate cleanliness is maintained at all times to avoid infestations. A recent study showed that dirty people visit the hospital with ailments frequently than those that are conscious about their hygiene. Just like the usual saying that "cleanliness is next to godliness". In another way, people who do not value rest are often prone to sicknesses. Rest is vital in restoring the body's dessipated energy during daily activities. This can be done by enjoying sufficient sleep or having quality leisure moments. A study comparing the activities of the urban and the rural dwellers showed that the rural dwellers have more time of rest and leisure than the urban residents and in turn have a higher life expectancy rate than those in the urban centres. In conclusion, people in my country consider being healthy at all times as important, this they achieved by ensuring that a good hygiene culture and sufficient rest taking is maintained always. These are part of the of the keys to living a healthy long life.