Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend?

Nowadays, in the evolving world people hardly desire to have kids or else never a one. In this essay, we will discuss the reason to occur and I strongly believe it is fine practice. Every parent's goal is to give the best to their little ones, however, in the current situation it's very difficult that includes myriad reasons. Choosing to have more kids is indirectly proportional to the growth of the country's population, which leads to massive utilization of the available natural sources. Even though consumption is minimal at early stages, but it gradually enlarges. Basically twisiting the path to a void and expecting quality of life. With the feeding of pesticideous nourishment kids often falls sick with undetectable diseases causing mentral trauma. For instance, a study in 2020 by Harvard University found that steady increase in the population showing the constant declination in renewable resources by 35% every year. In addition, welcoming more people in the world has a massive effect on livelihood. Coming up new schemes to eradicate the unemployment crisis mainly occurs due to the demand for the jobs. In fact, one of the potential issue is uneven lifestyle that every kid has to undergo on account of high population. For example, an article in 2021 by the New York times published that providing the standards of education to the youngsters is a strenuous job for parents as well as government, hence resulting in the lack of job opportunities. In conclusion, I profoundly supports that wanting to have less kids does more good than having many.