Many people thinks technogical device brings more disadvantages than advantages

Around the world there has been a significant advancement in the field of science and technology over past few decades. Most people thinks that electronic gadgets such as mobile phone, tabs and smartphones are beneficial for everyone, other holds that there are some disadvantages also. I am fully agree with the given statement. Electronic gadgets are play an important role in human life. There are lots of advantages are there. The most significant enhance the communication and some other like watching movies, news, listening music, recipe of food or new dishes. We use it anywhere and rapidly. In our smartphones there are many applications for maintaining our health. It is very important for example in the recent speech of Mr. Sandeep Maheswari, the motivational speaker, half of 5he businessman are successfully develop a business through electronic gadgets. However, Mobile phones, smartphones and tabs has been some drawback also. Excessive use of mobile phones makes us lazy. In present time childrens are spent their time on mobile phones. They play video games, cartoons am dither games on it. And it results they are suffering from phychological disorders. For example, in the survey of CHWA, children health and welfare association, there are 60% of childrens are suffering from neurological disease because of mobile phones. Children do not spent time with their parents and they not involved in social activities. To conclude, even through electronic device has been multiple advantages. but reading and some physical activities also necessary for everybody. i believe that educational advantages of using phones overweight the disadvantages.