Many people think it is important to protect the environment, but they make no effort on it themselves. Why is it and what is your opinion?

Environment plays an essential role in every species`s survival. A number of masses believe that it is prominent to save the precious nature, but they are not showing their enthusiasm for environment protection. In this essay i will explain major causes of this phenomenon and also some compelling approaches to resolve this issue. There are plethora of reasons why people are not showing their efforts to protect the environment. First and foremest cause is people are not willing to save nature. For example, even people know the result of using private cars but they still use cars which leads dangerous pollution such as noise pollution, air pollution and many more. Furthermore, masses also claim that protecting the environment is only government`s responsibility, so they do not put their efforts. As a result, environment is in danger. Some appalling ways should be taken to save environment. The main solution is, it is individual`s responsibility. They should use eco-friendly gadget such as bicycle, car-poling, use public transport and many more. Moreover, some steps should be appericiated by an administration. For instance, the government should imposed some strict rules and regulations regarding the problem of nature. In addition to that, if any citizen is not following the legitimate rules that time government should laid fine and penalty. This are the prominent solutions to save the environment. In conclusion, people are not shows their onus towards nature because of lack of willingness as well as they stain on the government. It is individual`s and administration`s both liable in order to save the environment.