In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Education is considered to be one of the most vital aspect of life irrespective of the the place/country you come from, but the what could be the appropriate age for starting schooling is a debatable question. Hence, proper scrutinization of topic is required in order to come to any conclusion. Starting off with the view of early schooling, many parents are of the view that their children should begin formal schooling at the age four. There are multifarious reasons to support this view, most importantly is that it helps in boosting the creativity and innovation capacity of the children. secondly, children starts becoming more independent and most importantly, today most of the parents are working so it becomes very difficult and tedious job handle their children, so in order to lose their burden they start formal education of child at early age. On the other hand, if we talk about the other side of the coin, most parents think that starting children's education at early age would hamper creativity of their child. Children will soon be embedded under the pressure of studies and their innocence will be lost. If I talk about the education system of the place where I come from that is India, formal education usually starts at the age offive, and they are supposed to complete their secondary education by the age eighteen. That being said, there is no particular law that has set the age bar for starting the formal education. However, In my opinion, it depends completely on the discretion of the parents that is which age is best suitable for any child to start their formal education. There is nothing right or wrong.