Many people think hosting an international sporting event in beneficial to a country, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give you opinion

Nodoubt, a lot of events are organized by people in country at different places. Sports, which is played among the nations, is a very popular in modern time. Youngsters give the most preference to the sports as well as others. In every nations. The folk of people believe that hosting an international sporting events, these are beneficial for every country, while other argue that it is not necessary. I will elabourate the both views and my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, sports events play an essential role in the development of country. That events are increasing day by day in which every country can get the proud and fame in front of other countries. To go deeper, in the sporting events, they can get the other opportunities and price as the winners which is very beneficial for their future as well as income source. They can easily fulfill their basic needs. For instance, according to the survey of oxford university, that research describe that in 2005, Brazil got a soccer world cup in sporting events and the ‘Brazil’ name was seen in all media resources such as newspaper, magazines, televisions. Secondly, they are insipiration for others, due to that fact, youngsters are always motivated by famous leaders. Therefore, youngsters always want to play in their local area, , after that they can get the chance to play on international level. On the other side, that sporting events create many isuues in society and touristers faces many problems during that programmes. There are security threats for the visitors and touristers where that events are organized by authorities. A lot of money spend on the programmes such as for decoration, luxury arrangement, food and for other other purposes. They need maximum money for security, thus they can control the nation and safe the that place in which they organize that events. For example in 2005, Brazile spend 24 million dollars for the security of country. Moreover, they can use that money in other ways like for the starving people. Thus, some people are disagree with that points. In conclusion, although I understand that huge money needs for the safety of nation and other purposes, I would argue that hosting international sporting events are beneficial for both that country which organize that and for other countries which participate in it. Countries should be organize that sporting events in every year for the development.