discuss about I. T problems and I. T engineer's value in this world

One the other hand, computer, and smartphone which are a machine may have an opportunity to be out of order and damaged on one day and as a result, the users will need to contact the vendors to arrange for repairing their fault devices and machines. Not only they cannot use the computers and devices to do their works if these things have been broken or have stopped working, but also spend money on repairing them. Furthermore, each software version including iPhone IOS, window Microsoft OS, Mac OS, and others will be required to be upgraded regularly to the new versions in order to avoid a risk of security alert impact. If the users do not upgrade the new version for their devices regularly, they will be affected by the security alerts, which can damage the system and some functions of the devices. In other words, it is troublesome that I. T technology may cause a lot of technical issues to impact the user's operation although it is helpful for improving the working efficiency. At meanwhile, some people who are doing I. T can show their values in the I. T field that they are mainly responsible for providing I. T technical supports and services for the users who have I. T issues.