Many people think having enough money can bring happiness.

Money plays and pivotal role in everyone's life. From our basic necesities to the fulfillment of our dreams and desired materialistic things. However, there are several contrasting opinions over capital and some people deem money as a home to the numerous kinds of problems. Personally, I also favor this statement, and highly agree to this notion. Firstly, it is widely said that "money begets" greediness. It means that if one have it's enormous amount than he/she may crave for more in the most of the cases, it is quite noticable these days. Moreover, a study had also demonstrated that people with colossal amount of dollars may suffer from various types of health related abnormalities in comparison to the individuals with moderate income. Besides this, currently the people who are rich or belongs to an aristocratic background are seen to be less attentive towards their children, therefore, they are not able to supervise and guide their children about the various aspects of the life in a pertinent way. Due to this their children become more prone to underage illegal activities. Furthermore, having excessive fortune can also lead to negative changes in one's personality, for instance, some people become egoistic, which may eventually cause catastrophic conditions for them. For example - one of the most prosperous and renowned businessman Anil ambani got bankrupt last year due to his extravaggant expenses and lavish lifestyle. In nutshell, having anything in excessive amount may lead to several problematic situations, same goes with the money. Thus, everyone should plan their investments adequately. Because having colossal amount of bucks can make or break a man.