Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

In these days, people should simulatenously balance their work life and personal life. However, it is not accepteble since, we can face difficulities and stress that can lead bad for our health. This essay will discuss the complication of balancing successful work life and happy family life and possible ways to resolve them. Perhaps the major problem is blow to mental health which can be due overwork. It can lead to chronic stress, that has negative responding of human body and this results in people lacking confidence and decrease rapidly health. The second problem is inability to spend enough time with family. People spend major of their time in their work and can not spend time with their family and this is resulting with the misunderstandings in the family. For instance, a survey was conducted by German scientists about how stress influences a person’s health and found that it is the prime cause of hair loss among young men and women. Turnin to possible solution, probably the most effective measure is to people should first focus on one area in order to completely gain it in order to prevent their relation in both family and work. it can give people confidence in their works and in family relationships. As a result, people stroke their family relationships and put everything in its place in their work. Finally, to scheduling work so time can help balance our work and spending time with family. Many people have family and work problems as, they can not balance their schedule. As a result, we will avoid troubles and misunderstanding in the family