In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

The current dilemma tic phenomenon is that, in these modern technology, the internet facilities have been reaching top day by day. Consequently, all kinds all kinds of traditional forms of reading such as books or printed newspapers have gradually been replaced by using internet. And it is predicted that people will totally read everything online instead of purchasing printed newspapers or books. I partly agree with that prediction, in some case, people remains opting for traditional one, would lead further. Firstly, talking like a wise man, in these modern era, the technology has made human so easy. People were reading news in the online on the application. They read the E-books and magazines on the mobile phones. It affect the cost also. Clearing the appearance with a recent survey conducted by the university of Sweden in 2020 showed that 90% of people are using the digital newspapers, E-books and magazines. This fact may well delineate that, they were time consuming because whenever, we need information, we simply see in the application rather than searching in the printed newspaper. On the contrary, turning heads towards the darker side, in the erstwhile, the printed newspapers and books are most popular owing to fact that, people were so enthusiasm and effervescent to read the newspaper or book. Elaborating the narrated content with a peer reviewed article in youth magazine showed that majority of people are using online newspapers or books instead of printed one. Hence, in upcoming years, all the things will be digitally, either newspaper or books or money. Grabbing my last opportunity by putting the sliver line around the cloud of thoughts by saying, we should give a priority to utilize the online newspapers and books, but at the same time, we shouldn't entirely eliminate the traditional forms of reading.