Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Nowadays contamination is the major issue raising in this world. They are many types of pollution, however the water contamination is one of the dangerous type. The impurities in rivers, pounds and oceans causing main worry to people who are environmental friend. The main culprit for water polluting is Humans. we are putting our lives in risk as well as the marine life. There are many factors that are causing Water contamination like Factories releasing toxics in lakes, Dumping of waste in to the seas and leaking of oils in the oceans. According to the National pollution survey reports the water contamination through the industries waste releasing is above 80%. the board said that to purify the polluted water near the factories will take nearly 20 years. Due to this, in the near by villages and towns the ground water is getting polluted, by consuming that people are suffering by cancer and different health problems. Not only it effecting our lives, it causing huge life loss of marine. According to latest incident happened in india, as a result of oil leakage nearly one millions marine life has reported died and the fishing market has sell this died fishes for their profit which caused serious health problem to the people. To conclude this, the water pollution is a global concern which we have to take it as a serious warning, and we have to take measure to avoid releasing toxics in the pound oceans and seas. By taking the necessary steps we can help marine life as well as we can be healty.