Many people shareit globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. .

It is indeed prove that life a business is is an imaginable without multinational companies. some people believe that in this present days, high number of multinational companies are built which are direct effect on the environment thus, I frimley agree with the presented statement I justify my opinion in the following paragraph. First and foremost the advancement technology is big factor to effect on the environment such as, in the present scenerio all country countries make new different types of companies for increasing of your economy. firstly they do destroy the jungle and cut the different types of trees. for instance Ahmedabad is capital city of Gujarat it is big hub of chemical industry. There many factories makes the different type of Jeri chemicals. I believe it is 18% is pollution in that air. On the other hand the automobiles crease is very high so they makes the different type of vehicles which big playing role to damage the our nature. Jerry carbon dioxide emitted from AC which effects on 20 to 25 percentage of the atmosphere. people uses the plastic bags and they do avoid the clothes bags. In conclusion I reiterate, there are innumerable strong factors supporting the increasing number of multinational companies. which means that it is inseparable from our sophisticated life hence, i firmly agree to the presented statement.