More people are involving Travelling then before. Why this happening what do you think?

Everyone do love travelling in my society and of course there are some benefits which you'll get after travelling. Even I love travelling some Historical places and so on. First of all, Humans are doing these activities more than the past, There for to get Some Idea about the place they visit and it's kind of trend for our Century people do love Taking Picture and posting it on social medias and this is one of the reason behind the Increasing this kind of activities. Although it's cost money according to places they visit. Secondly, Most of the people are preferring to spend some with thier loved one and their family in Good places, for example if we live in city area where we get to listen Noisey sound and pollution we prefer to get out of that place in our leaser time and thats definitely worthy doing. Not Everyone like the same type of place to visit some recommend Man made places to vist and others do like Natural places. Everyone getting Interest in Travelling because the people they know are doing the thing. as we know people do like to follow The crowd and that's what is happening and it's growing rapidly To Sum Up, More people are Involving in it because they want to spend some quality time with thir family and Friends. other big reason behind Growing This activity is people are following the crowd.