Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

The number of people says that it is necessary to graduate from a course of university to find a reliable job, while others believe it is unnecessary, and it would be better to begin to gain experience for work after school. To my mind, I think it is the best idea to go to work after school because there are several reasons. There are several reasons why I believe that taking up work is a reasonable idea for a future career. Firstly, work is like a game, the faster people start working, the more their financial literacy will be. For example, Robert Kiyosaki, an entrepreneur billionaire who started working after graduation from school. Secondly, plenty of subjects in the university will not help a person to be successful in the future, such as geography, literature for an enterprise or any company. Finally, a person who started earlier than others will always be one step higher than others. On the other hand, I can say some benefits of graduation from the course of university education. If people graduate from university, they will have knowledge, not practice. In addition, after the graduation from university, will be given a certificate which will help get a job in the company. Another reason is people who will continue studying at the university will have more time for learning and fewer risks of failure. In conclusion, I am definitely sure that it had better than studying for 3-5 years at the university, go to gain experience.