many people say smoking should be banned some say it is not a good idea. waht is your opinion ogeg

it is indeed that majority of individuals trust that cigarettes' should be prohibited while, number of mankind think it is not a better idea. I will discuss both views this essay will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, majority of individuals think that smoking should be banned because it si detrimental to health and person suffer from many dangerous diseases such as lung cancer and breathing problem and human lead to death and smoking is long time to show symptoms such as breathing problem yet it always happen. Secondly, it is expensive and gender involved in crime for money and fulfill need of smoking. Thirdly, cigarettes' not harm only the smoker it effect to passive smoking and family. Apart from this, number of Wight think it should be no ban because tabacco company pay huge tax to authority and government utilize money on schools, Masque and hospitals and tabacco firms create huge job opportunities for youngster. Secondly, cigaratte refresh the mind and remove stress and smoker feel fresh and relief them who suffering from tension. To conclude, in my opinion smoking should ban because with cigarettes' person suffer from dangerous diseases such as lung cancer and breathing problem and person lead to death.