Many people prefer to live in small towns while others prefer to live in big cities. Where would you prefer to live?

Indeed, some people prefer big cities' facilities and some people prefer small towns' peace. I would prefer to live in a big city, for these reasons: Firstly, every shop can be found in a big city, all brands have branches in big cities but in small towns there aren't enough shops, and my relatives who live in a small town go to big cities for shopping. Secondly, if you face a sudden problem, and you have to have a surgery you have to go to a big city because some towns even don't have any operation speacialist. In addition, you can be occupied in jobs with more income, also jobs are various and the ground of progress is provided and there are bunches of factories and companies. Furthermore, there are more entertainment facilities and centers, parks and cinemas and you won't get bored. On the other hand, in small towns, you have to go to the suburbs for entertainment. Besides, terrific specialist doctors are in big cities and I have seen a lot of people from other towns in a doctor's office and it's so frustrating to travel just for visiting a doctor. In closing, I would rather living in big cities and going to small towns for a trip.