A small town vs. a big city

Considering whether they live in a small town or in a big city, people have different opinions. Some of them believe that small towns are quite and cozy for living in, but others, with regard to the facts that a large number of merits exist in living in big cities, they prefer to be in a big city instead of a small city, and I agree with them. In the following paragraphs, I will consider some of the reasons for verifying my opinion. First, in a big city there is a wide range of places for people to spend their leisure times such as parks, restaurants, cinemas, shopping places and even stadiums in order to watching football games. People living in a big city have more entertainments and have better lives due to a large number of facilitates existing in cities. Second, Although if you are to apply your cars for instance in order to get to your jobs, you will face to several problems in a big city like heavy traffic, while you will not encounter these problems in a small town, the public transportation resolve these problems. Thus, in big cities it is better using Public transportation. For instance, by using metro trains you can move and reach any corner of city. Third, almost greater universities are in cities with large population and better transportation. Therefore, if you are required to study in an amazing university, and if you live in a small town, with no doubt you should leave that town and go to a good city to study in major interested. Moreover, that may help you find better jobs. Also living a big city may provide you better opportunities. In conclusion, albeit either of living in a big city or small town may have their advantages for that people who prefer each of them, I would rather live in a big city because in my opinion a big city has more advantages to offer than a small town can offer, such as better facilities, transportation, schools, universities, and jobs.