Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is often thought that a lot of people are participating in physical activities in a younger age. Although, majority of them are stopping when they grow up. There might be several causes of this potential issue, although I believe societies should take steps to mitigate them. Nowadays, most of the people do not do any exercise in dailylife, so there are some causes why people stop doing sport. One of the first problems of this issue is that there are more priorities in an adult's life. For instance, people who work in a company or somewhere, they do not have any time. So, if they want participating in physical exercise after work, they sense fed up. Consequently, they do not want doing activities. In addition, many of them stay far from their workplace and need to spend approximately two hours for commutation. Another concerning point is that, People who parent, there are more responsibilities in life. In other words, a person needs to fulfil those duties to take care of the family. For example, to spend time with children or earn money. However, There are several actions to tackle the problems described above. To begin with, there are numerous workplaces all over the world and I am convinced that if these workplaces will create a sport area, people sense willing and every day doing a number exercise at work. Another possible solution is that, parents and children participating in sports together. Consequently, they spend much time each other and it is necessary for people. In conclusion, physical work is extremely important to maintain good health and Physical exercise can be done at any age. Adults leave this activity by themselves or due to parents. This problem will be solved with Hopeless future and faith and belief in future