Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem.

Sport is essential part of our life for living healthy and long life. People do it either protecting their physics or being healthy and so on. But there are some issues about sports and this essay mentions all these problems and solutions. When people start to do sport they have some purposes which I have already mentioned that people finish doing sport because when they are older they do not care about their physics. For example, younger people especially girls prefer to do it for remaining weak because it is not easy to find big size clotheses nowadays. Conversely, when they are overweight, they may be exposed to social pressure by others but they became getting older by time this is not a crucial issue for them. All of these things are not critical matter for the future of society but it can be solved. People who do sport for their health and getting long life, they do never stop. If the governments desire people to be health, they should open free of charge gymnasiums, fitness centers and so on. For instance, I think that if there would lots of places like these, then it would create an interest even if people who do not do sport when they are adult will be interested in it. As a result these cause people to be health and do sport frequently. Once and for all, for the result of this issue, we can make up our mind that when there was enough free gym, people would be healthier and busier with sport.