People are obsesses with their weight and constant dieting. suggest any solutions

The main cause is society’s double standard about beauty. In other words, putting into the social perspective, people especially females ought to be tall and thin. Due to the fact that the height can hardly be changed, people pay more attention to their weight while having pressure with dieting constantly. If they gain weight continuously or hardly care about the standard, they might possibly become a joke, which can lead to more serious issues. For example, chubby folks are often made fun of because of their look and eventually end up suicide. Therefore, due to the obsession to weight, almost everyone believe that constant dieting could help them to lose weight faster to fit the requirements. As a results, some positive solutions can be use to tackle the situation. Firstly, a healthy and balance menu can be put into practice in order to maintain a fixed weight. For instance, many PTs advice to calculate the calories in plans for eating everyday consequently people will eat less without being tired. Secondly, folks can exercise more to have a good light body proportion. Finally, building up self-worth is the most essential as people should ignore the harmful comments and accept their true self. It is good to love yourself and carefree about all those nonsense rules about weight. In conclusion, whilst the detrimental impact of obsession to weight cannot be overlooked, people can tackle the issue by having a healthy diet, exercising as well as loving yourself