Many people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise. what can be done about this problem?

Keeping active through physical activity and sport has many benefits for the body. Nowadays, adults lose their interest in playing sports. This issue has a lot of reasons although there are many steps to alleviate this effect. this essay will elaborate on why youngsters lose their interest and will recommend a solution to the problem. To begin with, there are many reasons for not playing games. the majority of people who had played sportsmen we're younger no longer did with a significant drop off coming after the age of 26 the actual factor is that as people get older they began to see sports as inconvenient and not fun like they did when they younger. for instance, the new poll conducted by national public radio interviewed and surveyed said about half of those adults over the age of 18 said they exercised regularly including by walking or skipping. however many steps could be taken to eradicate this problem. the government can organize different types of games and activities for citizens in the club and other recreational centres regardless of their age. playing with their romantic partners, friends, co-workers, pets and children is a sure way to fuel our imagination, creativity problem-solving abilities and emotional wellbeing for instance in our city in Kerala. , every year a marathon race is arranged many people take part in it and win the trophy also the government can arrange campaign through social. media platforms by introducing sports celebrities motivate adults to play sports as they are a vulnerable group to health issues. all in all good health is not something we cannot but although people seem as aged after 25, they should give enough time in playing what they like as it gives them a good glow of health.