Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sport personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Celebrities or sports personality can be consider as an ideal role model for many to the people in world. From last number of years it is being a topic for discussion- they brought problem in society or helpful to other. This essay will highlight problems and benifits brought by famous persons in length before coming to any conclusion. To commence with, a person who is always in heading have multiple merits as following. The major one, they become inspration for other. For example, a child likes a sport person then they may decide to become like them in future. The another one, famous persons may also beneficial for poor public due to the fact that they give huge amount for donation. In brief, film star's have these positive impact on country. On the other hand, inspite of its merits, it has several demerits as well. The most effective, some people start following their negative role in their real life. Beside this, these charming personalities have negative effect on culture of nation as every thing done by them may not be accepted by society. For instance, their clothing style may not be suits culture and traditions. Thus, celebrities causes various drawbacks. Conclusively, different human have different opinion as per their thinking on the contrary I strongly believe that star personality creates abundant helpful surrounding on glob.