Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone.

In the contemporary world, technology are entirely altering of life day by day. Tge smartphone has become a vital tool in our society an also it can make all things easier and offer many utilities. In fact, masses have a tendency to allocate considerable amount of their time for any purpose of smartphones. In my opinion, tgere are two major reasons for this. It is undeniable that this device can facilitate to individualls in various tasks. Firstly, we can use it to stay in contact, particularly with people that may reside far away from us. On this side, smartphone has made commenication easier, giving us a way to share our lives with persons. Secondly, nowadays, it can relive to organize multitasks. For instance, when you check your work emails and moreover booking a flight for the holidays. In addition to this, we are becoming more anxious and dependent on our phones. In some cases, this can even lead to a serious addiction. Although, there are a number of useful sites in study. I believe that it provides us essential and adequate datas and also entertainment in our free time. Furhermore, Coronavirus in 2020, nobody can deny that majority have an obligation based on their phones to do their research at home. To conclude, humans kill time by using a smartphones everyday life even if there are negative sites of this development, I yhink smartphones can really help us to overcome our challenges. I opine that everybody should utilize this technological devices ver carefully in any situation.