Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in physical health.

Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in physical health. Do you agree or disagree? Physical activities need to be a compulsory part of a kid`s life as they help to maintain bodily health. I strongly agree with the notion as advancement in technology and exam pressure harms children well being. Foremost, technology advancement tends the children's to stick to TV sets or playing digital games say, Xbox or PlayStation that aggressively affects their body. In America, it is seen that with hardly any physical activity, obesity has become a real issue among younger which could lead to more hazardous ill effects in coming years. Exam pressure or study burden is another reason, why I choose to agree with the notion. The pressure of getting astonishing results in the examinations to get ahead of other had an effect on kid`s mind that sometimes drives breath-taking moments. To overcome this anxiety of exams and, refreshen themselves sports activities need to be an integral part of their life. To summarize, it is a need of the hour that sports activities should be an essential and foremost need for children to maintain physical well-being.