Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lately, the covid-19 have been running rampant all over the world and taken people's lives a lot. Consenquently, we have to care that have chats with, or meet someone face to face. From this aspect, extreme activities are excellent trends in the current world. However, I discuss this view more deeply. First, almost all people are working at home because of covid-19 these days. This causes the health issues. For example, They don't exercise this is because they are in their house. this will be lack of exercise and lead to lifestyle related diseeases. Even If it was not pandemic all over the world, almost all people are lack of exrcise. This pandemic rub salt in the wound. On the other hand, people, including myself, who exercise a lot on a daily basis such as running don't need to do extreme activities. I was undertaking extreme activiy such as parkour. I felt It was super cool experimence in my life and I was a bird. However, it is too dangerous for begginer. Because I got injury when I started parkour. In conclusion, If they exercise on daily basis, they shouldn't do it.