Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV and internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges and universities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people are now choosing distant lessons because they are convenient and simple. However, it is also considered by some people that it cannot bring the equivalent amount of advantage as enrolling universities. In my opinion, I accept that education at home makes students more independent to some extent, yet I believe that it is better and more cognitive for them to merely concentrate on there University and college studies. On the one hand, distance-learning programmes become generally tedious and ostensibly boring after one or two years of studying depending on student's motivation and consequently it conducts to surrendering and dropping out the education at all. For instance, in the city of Andijan almost 40% of students who converted their formation on College to distance/online lessons, dropped out because of the specific boredom that emerges whilst studying online and the research demonstrates that the boredom actually came out of the lack competition that made students passive. Therefore, it is better to attend university/college classes because it fetches more knowledge and a well-rounded perspective of life. Furthermore, remote education (online classes) argued to be arduous when it comes to a student with family or with outgoing students because of distractions such messages from friends telling “Wanna hang out? ”, favourite TV show or siblings or loved ones that can easily divert student and under this kind of circumstance the tutor cannot monitor the student if they are having a lesson. Taling all into consideration, if a student wants to have a high-paid occupation and good position socially in the long run he or she has to attend college even if distance-learning programmes are ubiquitously defined with its simplicity.