Nowadays most people are not fit and active enough, compared to the past. What are the main reasons for this situation? Suggest possible solutions.

After the modernization people have become less vigorous and inactive compared the bygone days. Having a healthy lifestyle is essential as well as to the mental and physical one of every individual. There are some reasons such as technological advancement and unhealthy food intake that are associated with this phenomenon. The only feasible solutions to address this problem is to encourage and aware people of the importance of regular physical training and consumption of nutritious food. The most primary reason for people to obese is cutting-edge inventions made in the technological sector. For example, almost in every factory and other manufacturing units, the work is done by robots or automated machinery and workforce had become less demanding which as a consequence make workers lazy and unfit. However, a past generation used to do all the work manually and would almost employ all parts of their bodies which indeed had a huge impact on their health. Furthermore, in the breaks or day-offs people are squandering plenty amount of their time on the aimless things such as YouTube videos, watching Netflix and so forth whilst people in past would spend it on more energetic and spirited activities. Not only that but also the other undeniable reason for not being fit is having harmful and non-nutritious food on a daily basis. To deal with these problems there are two main solutions that may be effective and cognitive to some extent. Since the government is incapable of sorting out this issue it would be appropriate to apply to media sources to encourage people to have frequent physical exercises and prevent obesity and other perilous diseases. Another tremendous solution is to sustain everyone to have nutrient and defatted food or bolster to cook at home and not to have ready and high-fat meals. In conclusion, compared to past today’s generation is more unfit and I am convinced that to address this problem the aforementioned ways would help to alleviate or even solve it.