One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestions. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely known that virtually any mega polis in the world suffers from congestions and the population has to spend considerable amount of time a roads. This essay will discuss that it results mainly from excess private transport usage and poor infrastructure and put forward a number of solutions to address the issue. It is true to say that the cause for roads congestions are mostly commuting via private auto and it emerges big traffic jams in rush hours, when all residents must go to work/school or the opposite should go back home. Therefore, one of the multiple solution is that people should to encourage to use public transport or do a purchase to have an own bicycle to ride; it is cheap, healthy and convenient. In addition, it is also on trend to share with cars. Moreover, it is clear and should be highlighted that many countries have poor infrastructure, so that is why cars literally cannot move rightly. Also, narrow ways that are cause for many car accidents should be wider and even have an extra space for cyclists, to reduce the case of accidences. Hence, to tackle these problems the government should to put afford to change the situation. For example, they can build highways to wider the number of constructed roads, expanding roads. Then, maybe traffic issues will be mitigated. By the way of conclusion, government had to consider all possible defeats to not have situations like this and build well-minded roads in the past and henceforth day as well.