Government should provide the poor and the homeless with houses Essay topics Overall the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today s world

internet has attracted much social concern. many sociologists over the world argue that the widespread use of internet has a mostly positive effect on life today. personally, I agree with this statement. On the one hand, personal enjoyment draws much of my attention. it is widely known that, using internet creates a chance for people to communicate with each other easily no matter where they are. therefore, people are likely to communicate with many different people who are different in many perspectives. thus, people are bound to learn how to communicate in harmony. As a result, it is possible for them to acquire communication skill. More interestingly, by using internet, there is likelihood for people to easily access to many things which help them entertain. thus, they are certain to releases all mental burden in their mind. hence, it brings to them many relaxing moments which help them fully concentrate in next task. As a consequence, they will be happy. Without a doubt, using internet has many benefits for users. On the other hand, it is claimed that the information on internet always causes user misunderstand about problems which leads to decline in their work performance. However, it is just applicable to minority. The information on prestige pages was carefully censored. users also have ability to distinguish right information and wrong information. Furthermore, using internet creates a chance for people to access many resources online. therefore, it is possible for them to understand the problems in many perspectives. hence, they deeply understand these problems. As a result, their work performance is highly likely to be improved. Beyond any doubt, internet brings many positive effects on people. All in all, personal enjoyment, work performance are convincing reasons for my statement. it is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on this issue.