Many people continue to use cars and motorcycles even though they know that they are bad for the environment. Why is this? What can be done to reduce the use of these vehicles?

In today's world, all individuals lucrative to buy a motorcycles and four-wheelers just for fashioned culture despite of think about ecology. Most of the people know about demarits of using more automobiles, though this tendency is not likely to fall. In this essay, we will elaborate on why so and what can be done to tackle out the following issues from this phenomenon. First and foremost, Many human beings are buying more vehicales because of lack of transportation in remote area. For instance, private cars are far batter then governments vans. Moreover, In recent years, prices of the cars has been reduced drastically because of competition with international market as well as easily avaliability of credit cards and loans options are avaliable in the market, due to that consumers don't have to save a ample amount of money. For example, nowadays every banks and financial companies are providing low down payment method for auto loan, which is resulting that customers can easily fulfill their dreams. Last but not least, as we can see since some last decades humans are becoming more isolating then past. So certain demograpic of socities families are thinking to drive a personal vehicle instead of ride in public services. However, civic body can play a vital role to discourage the people to use a private cars. As usual politicians have a lot of access to promote their ideas on social media, TV and on websites. All NGO and public organizations can spread awarness towards the air and noise pollution due to cars and motorcycles. In addition, they can also encourage people to use a carpool in urban areas of the countries. In recaptuliate, while more and more people are using four-wheelers and two-wheelers still some actions can be taken to discourage the humans.