Many people choose to learn practical subjects therefore theoretical subjects will be no longer be taught in universities.

In these days many people prefer to learn practical subjects to theoretical branch of sciences which as a result will be not taught in universities. I think that this view will be more dangerous than numerous disasters in the future. Firstly, all practical subjects depends on theoretical and we easily observe importance of undeniable subjects. For example, although most people use electricity, they believe that this amazing invention is founded by engineers, especially Nicola Tesla. In fact that if Michael Faraday who is physics professor does not invent electricity, we are unaware about essential progress. Secondly, both of few mathematicians and mathematics help other sciences, especially physics, computer sciences and biology. Cryptography play important role in security of datas and computer scientists use of this indispensable field of mathematics. For example, Alan Turing who is mathematician highly affect the development of computer sciences. Additionally, this disturbing statement may be happened, in my opinion we try to pretend this statement. Because if we are not able to improve core subjects, this world will be hardest life for us all the time. Magnificent natural resources are gradually decreasing, we know that how we recycle these, so it will not be necessary problem all over the world. Also we can learn this unforgettable ability owing to theoretical sciences, then we easily solve this unlucky problem by practical subjects and as the result each of them helps each other. In the conclusion, we should try to merge this unbelievable chances and I strongly believe that both of them facilitate our life. Frankly, we cannot think about future world without theoretical and practical subjects.