Large businesses have big budget for marketing and promotion as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products? WHAT THE PROBLEMS DOES THIS CAUSES? WHAT COULD DONE TO ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO BUY A LOCAL PRODUCTS?

Big businesses always try to attract customers through marketing and promotions and causes many problems in small business. This essay looks at some of problems caused by large businesses on marking, and suggest some solutions of the problems. Global businesses are increasingly rapidly in corner of the world. They have a huge discount most products so they can easily attract consumer. Firstly, it is beneficial for the consumers but not small businesses. In additions, large business buy stocks in huge quantities so they can get discounts from the companies and they give discounts to consumers but small business have not enough money to buy big stocks so they do not attract consumers. Moreover, advertisement play vital role to promote any product. Large businesses always try to attract consumer by advertisement. For example, when people see advertisements for the new mobile phone in cheaper price in amazon so they want to buy it. There are several ways to encourage people to purchases local brands. Firstly, the governments should give sufficient funds give to small business in a from of business lone, free locations for rent, Etc. secondly, people should compare products before purchasing any products. For instance, Sometime large companies give discounts in similar products in local market but those products may be possible to duplicate. In conclusion, large businesses have many negative effects on the local shops. A solution is that governments should be take some steps to help small businesses and also people also compare products before buying any things.