some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's Era, education holds a prominent place in everyone's life. The education reflects a person's inner thoughts and creativity. There are some people who are in favor of educating children on the basis of their academic ability. On the other hand, several people think that it is beneficial of educating children in an environment where there are students of various abilities. While there are significant benefits of educating students on the basis of their academic abilities, I would argue that students who are educated along with the students of different abilities has more advantage. Nowadays it is observed that many of the schools are designing their academic structure on the basis of student's capabilities. For example, a student achieving A grade is kept in a batch where all the students are intelligent. However, a Student getting less than A grade is kept in another batch. Due to such bifurcation it becomes easy for a faculty to allocate sufficient amount of attention at different students on the basis of their abilities. On the contrary, if a student is kept or allowed to study in an surrounding of students with different academic abilities than it can be more beneficial. For example, if the students who are having lesser academic abilities as compared to another students than they can get motivation and inspiration from the classmates who are having higher abilities. Afterwards, they can try and work hard for accomplishing their goals. To conclude, according to me educating the students with different abilities under one roof is more beneficial. However, life not a piece of cake everyone has to hustle. So, every student should be given equal amount of attention and importance.