It is commonly held belief that the death penalty is a good deteriorate to prevention henious crime however,other believe that life long sentence is a better deteriorate.discuss both views.

It is believed by some people that the punishment for crime is to give death. indpite of it, other think that the full life imprisonment is a good way to punish the criminals. This essay will discuss both the views in detail with relevant reason and appropriate example. To begin with, capita penalty is a retribution regarding offence which is given by legal authority and it should be mandatory for criminals because this action remove the crime at certain level from the country. In addition to, with decrease in offenders the population will become aware regarding this strict steps and fear will spread for doing any illegal activities. Moreover, this measure will provide the safe and secure environment to the masses of our country. In case of females the juridical murder become more beneficial and it give or allocate the protection or good environment to woman. for instance if the rapist get the death warrant for his exploitation then the other people become attentive and the atmosphere for girls become suitable. On the other hand, captivity for whole life is a disciplined penalizing which give the chance to the culprits to improve himself and also provide a psychological treatment. this treatment will given because sometime the individual become the murderer or criminal by accidentally which affect the mentality of the human beings. for example if the theif is entered into the house and put the gun on the head of one of the family member of that house and then another kin take immediate action for to save the relative which is right in terms of his feeling but not in legal activities, the person taken by police in custody and get a prisonment. In brief, both the views stated that if the lawbreaker get life imprisonment or get legalized killing, it only affect the country in positive manner. In both case, the crime will be decreased in the country.