Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problem do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos ig they are closed? wybn

In the last decades, the opinion about zoos has changed althrough people used to enjoy them, now is commonly believed that they are places in which animals are mistreated and abused. Zoos have a controversial nature: the aim is to give a moment of fun and relax enjoing exotic animal but, on the other hand, the means in which they are treated are physically and mentally disturbating for them. Forced to live in small places, withdrawed from their natural habits and beated if they do not learn instruction in order to do their exibition: these are just few of the innumerable betrays animals have to endure. For instance, an italian zoo in Rimini has been recently closed due to drup up animals in order to obtain better prestations. What can we do to stop this violence? Well, the answer is quite easy and simple: close zoos and find other means to enjoy animals. Given that technology has been improving more and more faster, a good idea would be a 4d cinema which brings you in the natural habitat of animals. From my point of view, the best alternative is to see animals in their natural habits: is it more fascinating and, over animals, it is possible to admire marvelous landscapes and new places. In short, we all should aim to offer our best to animals, as they are our living mates: leave them living in peace in all theyr beauty in what is their cradle.