Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Parents are the role models of their children, it is by their direction and care in every stage that the children get molded as good citizens of the nation. Among them the paramount role is played by the mother in the growth of the novice. Some people opine that the females can fulfil this duty of parenting far more better then males while some others feel that men can also accomplish this role just like women. This essay completely disagrees that men can also do parenting likewise women. To begin with, from ancient time onwards, child bearing and child rearing are considered as women's duty mainly due to the attributes inherited in them such as empathy, consideration and patience which are more in them then men. Moreover the child would have a more soft corner to their mother then anyone else because she is the one who bears the child and bears all the pain. Thirdly, the place of mother is irreplaceable because only she can become the pillars of the house and hold the children in the sacred ring of love without getting scattered. Lastly, only the women have the ability to multitask and fulfil all the needs of the child. For instance, let it be feeding, dressing, teaching all can be only together managed by a women. To conclude, child raising is a hard task and also very crucial task that needs lots of patience which is amply gifted to a mother then a father. Men can partially fulfil the needs of the child but not to the fullest like a mother.