Many people believe that we have become a 'disposable' society. Give reasons and problems this can cause

Music and other forms of art have been an important part of many societies around the world. Some argue that these features of arts are vital for many cultures and the individuals, as it could assist in improving the mental conditions, and can support the overall health development of many. To begin with, music is such an important subject for many peoples because they believe that it can help in connecting with the inner emotions, which can aid in treating people with mental issues, and this approach could break the barrier between the patient and the doctor. Moreover, it can help the health professionals to map the underlying medical conditions easily, and treat them accordingly. For example, many therapists use relaxation music to ease the anxiety in patients, and as a result, it becomes easier for them to navigate, when determining their health conditions. On the other hand, other art forms such as; painting and stage performance have proven to be very effective with young people. These types of arts are increasing in schools because it helps students to develop their creativity, and hence, it can improve their overall mental development. Some believe that many students suffer from psychological, due to study pressure or family problems, if they undertake these activities than those effects could reduce significantly, as these art forms allow them to express their emotions. Aside from this, it can provide them with the skill-set, like communication, confidence, and patience through this art medium, which could assist them in their work life. In conclusion, any art form is vital for many societies and individuals because it can help them to develop better overall health, and to improve the mental health. It allows them to express their views and emotions through these types of arts.