MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT WE CAN USE TECHNOLOGY TO MINIMIZE THE BAD EFFECTS OF POLLUTION TO OUR ENVIRONMENT. WRITE ABOUT A 250 WORD ESSAY ABOUT THIS.

Nowadays, our environment has become more and more polluted, so governments have been always looking for ways to reduce pollution. With the development of technology, it is believed that we can use technology to reduce the harmful effects of pollution on our environment. I totally agree with this opinion. First of all, I think people can use environmental technology for reduce bad effects of pollution. Environmental technology will help people to conserve, monitor or reduce the impact of pollution on the environment and the consumption of resources. For example, people can use electric vehicles. Electric vehicles have a beneficial environmental impact since they do not emit carbon dioxide, which contributes to greenhouse effect and causes global warming. They are also cleaner and less hazardous to human health, animals, plants, and water because they do not contribute to air pollution. In addition, if we use technology to minimize effects of pollution, we not only to live in healthy and fresh environment but also develop and take advantages of our economics. All in all, If people know how to use technology effectively, we can minimize our environmental pollution. People can have not only clean and fresh life but also good health.