many people believe that university education is the only way to a successful future job. do you think it is true? what other factors are important in a successful future job? ydnd

The importance of academic training has long been a matter of debate. It is widely believed that university education is the mere requirement to get a satisfying future job. While this essay questions the comprehensiveness of this notion, it suggests creativity and diligence as more effective factors. Studying at university is not the bare prerequisite of a prosperous future vocation. In fact success takes much more than theoretical mastery. A great number of most remarkable business tycoons and over-successful entrepreneurs never attended higher education programs or were simply university dropouts, yet they managed to create burgeoning career lines, employing numerous university laureates. These bright minds are the ultimate proof that it takes much more than mental skills to business triumph. However, possessing a master mind is not the soul path to vocational achievement. Hard work combined with creativity always goes a long way. During recent years startups have been the gateways to universal acclaim and profitable professions. A smart idea combined with non-fatigable efforts has led to some great businesses, like nothing ever existed before. Although some of these great ideas come from an academic background, the perseverance to make them come true is a remarkable business trait – ever missing from scholastic curriculum. All things considered, despite the common inclination to academic studies as the right approach to a guaranteed future, there may be other ways around as well. This essay also proposed inventiveness and assiduity as other important ingredients. To achieve great procurement, theoretical training should go hand in hand with required traits.